Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017

Applications for the Swedish Design Pavilion 2017 are now closed.

If you have applied, for your records, a copy of your application will be sent to the email address provided.

If you have any questions, please call us on +44 (0)20 7739 5561 or email us: mail@londondesignfair.co.uk

Application Process & Key Dates

Call for Entries open:
7 February 2017

Deadline for Applications:
24 February 2017, 11pm GMT

Selection Announced & Contracts Sent to Successful Applicants:
3rd March 2017

Contracts Returned:
10 March 2017

Total Payment:
1st May

Exhibitor Manual Available:
8th May 2017

Show Dates:
21 –24 September 2017 

About the Swedish Design Pavilion

In 2017 the Swedish Design Pavilion, the annual showcase for Swedish designers, studios and companies at the London Design Fair will be subsidised & run in partnership with: Southern Sweden Creatives, a project co-financed by The European Union Regional Development Fund and The Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth.

The shared pavilion will host up to 8 participants providing each with their own 10.5 or 14sqm space. Located in a prime location in the centre of the ground floor of the London Design Fair, the pavilion will provide participants access to over 27,000 design professionals including; architects, interior designers, retailers, agents and press.

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair