Apply now for London Design Fair 2018

London Design Fair hosts the largest collection of international exhibitions, designers, brands, country pavilions, features and exhibitions in one destination during the London Design Festival.

Each participant is carefully considered by the selection team.

Rates for September 2018:

£300 per sqm +VAT before 22nd January 2018.

£330 per sqm +VAT for applications after 22nd January 2018.

If you have any questions, would like floor plans or further information about exhibiting at the London Design Fair please contact a member of the team on enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk or call +44 (0)20 77395561

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2018 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2018 London Design Fair | Privacy policy | Cookies

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners