Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Applications for the British Craft Pavilion are now closed.

For your records, a copy of your application will be sent to the email address provided.

If you have any questions, please call us on +44 (0)20 7739 5561 or email us: enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk

Application Process & Key Dates

Call for Entries open
16 January 2017

Deadline for Submissions
13 February 2017

Judging will commence
20 February 2017

Selection Announced & Contracts Sent
21 February 2017

Contracts Returned
28 February 2017

Stage Payment 1: 30%
1st March 2017

Stage Payment 2: 30%
1st May 2017

Stage Payment 3: 40%
15th July 2017

Exhibitor Manual Available
5th May 2017

Show Dates
21 –24 September 2017

Image credit: Forest + Found,
British Craft Pavilion 2016 exhibitors

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair