Old Truman Brewery
22-25 September 2016
Norway: 100% Norway
Country Showcases & Galleries

In its 12th year, 100% Norway will bring the best of contemporary Norwegian interior and product design to London. The exhibition will feature prototypes from selected designers alongside classic and contemporary products, as well as material applications from Norwegian manufacturers. 100% Norway 2015 is a collaboration between The Norwegian Centre for Design and Architecture, the Royal Norwegian Embassy in London and Ministry of Foreign Affairs, in partnership with Norwegian Icons.

“Another area of Tent London that displayed some strong pieces was 100% Norway, a stable of young Norwegian designers who descend on London for the festival every year.” Lee Broom, Vogue, Best of London Design Festival

G4

Country

Norway

Contact

100% Norway with Norwegian Icons
Royal Norweigian Embassy, 25 Belgrave Square, London, SW1X 8QD

www.100percentnorway.com

Showcase participants
Sponsors and partners

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London EC1V 9LT

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5655

Alexi Simmons
Sales Manager
alexi@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
Southern European Liaison 
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Francesca Moutafis
Marketing Assistant
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair