Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Italy: Italian Trade Commission : Design in South Italy
Country Showcases & Galleries

The Italian Trade Agency presents Design in South Italy, a mix of designers and brands strong in craftsmanship from 4 southern Italian regions: Calabria, Campania, Puglia & Sicilia. The initiative is part of the “Piano Export Sud” project, designed to support & enable companies from these regions.

Stand S90

Country

Italy

Contact

Italian Trade Commision 
Trade promotion section of the Italian Embassy
London W1J 0DR

www.ice.gov.it
www.designinsouthitaly.com

Sponsors and partners

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5655

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair