12thirteen Store

12thirteen is a new type of online homeware store.
Our vision is to offer only the unique and handmade, produced by artisans and up and coming designers.

A specially refined edit of objects to inspire and refine the home. We concentrate on the designer, taking the focus off mass produced and placing it on handmade, artisanal pieces.The items are small homeware pieces, tactile in nature and grouped by designer, rather than by room. 

Our pieces are timeless, they don't adhere to seasonality and trends, they are simply great, affordable pieces of design for the discerning home.

Stand

F25

Hall

T1

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

gemma@12thirteen-store.com
www.12thirteen-store.com

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners