Cole & Son

Cole and Son has been creating original and exceptional wallcoverings since 1875.  The innovative, intelligent and artistic design is founded upon a strong heritage of family craftsmanship. Combining unparalleled style with the finest quality our in-house design studio is dedicated to creating unique and innovative designs which help create beautiful, distinctive and inviting interior environments through colour and pattern.

Hall

T3-A

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

marketing@cole-and-son.com
www.cole-and-son.com

Cole & Son logo

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2018 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2018 London Design Fair | Privacy policy | Cookies

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners