Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Etsy Awards: Winners' Showcase at Tent London

The Etsy Awards celebrate the best of creativity in the UK and Ireland. Chosen from thousands of entrants, Etsy presents products from the winning designers at Tent London.

Judged by The Design Trust, John Lewis, Red magazine, The Edited and creative organisations throughout the UK and Ireland, the culminating showcase includes exceptional design across 6 core categories - Home & Interiors, Fashion & Accessories, Kids & Baby, Retail Star, New Etsy Talent and Regional.

The winners were rewarded with a range of support tailored to small creative businesses including: £10,000 grant, business training from The Design Trust, retail opportunities with John Lewis, the chance to join Etsy’s product showcase at London Design Festival and much more.

With thanks to Etsy Awards partners: Our lead partners include: London Design Festival, Tent London, Crafts Council, The Design Trust, Contemporary Applied Arts, Craft Central, Crafty Fox Market, Craft Scotland, Creative Scotland, Emergents, Xpo North, Arts Council of Wales, Helfa Gelf, Craft NI, Arts Council of Northern Ireland, Offset and Design and Crafts Council of Ireland.

Stand

E21

Hall

T1

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

www.etsy.com
elong@etsy.com

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair