Galerie MICA

The vision of the Gallerie MICA is to offer the world production of high-quality art answering a single editorial on strong societal values.

The artwork proposed by Gallerie MICA are unique or edited in small series of 8. Productions can integrate new technologies and are divided into three categories:

· Furniture: desks, benches, tables, coffee tables, coat racks ...
· Accessories: boxes, jewellery, containers, fragrance diffuser, lamps, connected mirrors, vases ...
· Works: sculpture ...

Stand

04

Hall

S3

Country

France

Contact

www.galeriemica.com
contact@galeriemica.com

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair