Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Kit Miles x Moooi Carpets

With a growing focus of brokering relationships between designers and manufacturers, the London Design Fair has brought award winning surface pattern designer Kit Miles together Moooi Carpets to create an unexpected entrance to welcome visitors to the 10th Anniversary edition.

“The sheer technical ability and creativity of Moooi Carpets along with Kits imaginative designs will surprise and delight. It is a very obvious partnership which we are delighted to have established. We are extremely interested to see the outcome.” Jimmy MacDonald, Founder & Director, London Design Fair

About the design: Based on the interplay of shadows and light, inspired by classic Mediterranean architecture, infused with the graphite and urban sprawl of London, Kit Miles’ dynamic design is an apt addition to Moooi’s catalogue of innovative and daring design. The two studios collaborate on a 150 square metre carpet, designed specifically for the foyer of the London Design Fair running from the 22nd to the 25th of September.

Stand

Registration Area

Hall

Super Brands London

Contact

press@kitmiles.co.uk
www.kitmiles.co.uk

info@moooicarpets.com
www.moooicarpets.com

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners