Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Laufen Bathrooms as part of Design Prize Switzerland

SaphirKeramik - The revolution goes on
Innovation laBar

Laufen will host the SaphirKeramik project - featuring new creative solutions from Swiss design students. 

Laufen’s SaphirKeramik will be on display at the Innovation laBar, where you can feel and touch the basic materials, giving you the experience of the revolutionary ceramic material. 

Chosen pieces from the VAL collection designed by Konstantin Grcic will show the ability of Laufen to produce SaphirKeramik on an industrial scale.

Laufen Bathrooms and Design Prize Switzerland invite you to join their 'Super Talks' at London Design Fair:

Radical Collaborations Leading to Otherness
Friday 23 September 2016
9:30am -11:00am

Book now to reserve your seat.

Stand

S32

Hall

S2

Country

Switzerland

Contact

Design Prize Switzerland
media@mayconcepts.com

www.saphirkeramik.com

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager: Partners & Sponsorship
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Sadie Simmons
Marketing Assistant
sadie@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners