Material of the Year
Gallery Feature

Few things unlock the creativity of a designer more than a material. The in-depth exploration of how a material can be used or how a material is created is all part of the process - the joy of design. 

For 2017 we are putting a material in the spotlight.

We thought long and hard, and finally, our ignorance yielded our decision. Over the last twelve months, we have most often been surprised to find that Jesmonite has been the medium for some of the most vivid colour displays and fine detail in the products we have been most intrigued by.

Jesmonite is the ultimate chameleon material of the building industry – it can be used to replicate the appearance and texture of any surface finish in any number of colours. 

The combination of natural raw materials with a special blend of water-based pure acrylic polymers create a unique family of materials that have a number of product benefits that make Jesmonite superior to other building materials. 

Stand

Installation 2

Hall

G5

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

mail@londondesignfair.co.uk
www.londondesignfair.co.uk

sales@jesmonite.co.uk
www.jesmonite.com

Material of the Year 2017 Jesmonite BLUE

Showcase participants
Sponsors and partners

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair | Privacy policy | Cookies

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners