Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Nordic Design Collective

Nordic Design Collective presents Nordic Fresh.

Nordic Design Collective is more than just an online shop with beautiful products. It is a marketplace, passionate about supporting independent designers from the Nordic region. The designers we work with are carefully selected, to make sure that they are just as passionate about their work as we are.

11 designers are selected to participate in Nordic Fresh. The exhibition takes its influences from strong Nordic values, like authenticity, simplicity and nature. Illustrations and photographs mix with soft textile, ceramics and metals, each offering a sense of Nordic Fresh.

In our first ever exhibition at London Design Fair, Nordic Design Collective also offers an Popup Store, to allow visitors bring home the best of Nordic Fresh. 

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair