Red Shed Graduates

Red Shed Graduates are a recent collective from Bucks New University who produce a variety of textiles, surfaces, printed material, and product for interior use. The talented designers use a broad spectrum of media and techniques. This varies from knitted textiles to hard materials, including Jesmonite and concrete, printed furniture, and decorative printed and embossed fabrics. They showcase a variety of developed colour palettes and textures that include the use of recycled and reclaimed materials. Between them they have gathered a number of awards from the likes of Bradford Textiles Society and the Creative Conscience awards. During New Designers 2016, they also received recognition from companies including WGSN, John Lewis, Not On The Highstreet, made.com, Trend Bible and Absolut UK. Having recently graduated, they are all pursuing careers in interiors, product, trends, textiles and surface design and are looking for clients, collaborations, stockists and buyers who are working within the interiors industry. 

Stand

G25

Hall

T1

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

pollyredfern@gmail.com

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair