Seoul Design Festival

Seoul Design Festival is a theme-oriented exhibition where designers express their creativity through experimental ideas. Since 2002, Seoul Design Festival has been the leading player in field of design in South Korea with strong support of influential Monthly Design. The festival discovers and introduces attractive and hidden design spots in Seoul along with the annual festival, under the title of “Seoul Design Spot.” Charming streets and design venues in Seoul will be presented as spectacular scenes of design.

Stand

J12

Hall

T5

Country

Korea, Republic of

Contact

sdf@design.co.kr
www.designfestival.co.kr

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair