Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
The Steki

The Steki brings the best of Mediterranean design to the UK and international market. It hand-selects, high-spec products from emerging Mediterranean designers and brings them to an international market. Whether it's stationery or kitchenware, furniture or decor, there’s one common thread: the designers have to be as obsessed by design and quality as the Steki is. The Steki's passion is to shed light on the innovation, creativity and quality emerging from the region and to learn about the processes and inspirations behind that creativity.

Stand

K02

Hall

T5

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

info@thesteki.com
www.thesteki.com

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair