Trentino Collaborations

Trentino Collaborations is an exciting new initiative by London Design Fair directly connecting British designers with Trentino-based manufacturers. These collaborations allow designers to use industrial and handcraft processes to create design-led, cutting edge works. The new creations will be launched at London Design Fair this September.

The commissioned British designers are Max Lamb, Sebastian Cox, Lucy Kurrein and Giles Miller.

‘We were invited to propose a project by the trade commission of the Trentino region of Italy,’ says Jimmy MacDonald, London Design Fair founder and director. ‘The result is Trentino Collaborations, which connects four British designers with four Trentinobased manufacturers to create new products for retail.’

            says MacDonald.’

Showcase participants
Sponsors and partners

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners