Vij5

Vij5 is a Dutch design label with a collection of interior products, characterized by their minimalist aesthetic and functionality.

Its founders, Arjan van Raadshooven and Anieke Branderhorst, designed the basis of the product collection and actively seek collaboration with other young designers to expand their collection. The distribution of the finished products is arranged by Arjan and Anieke, after they complete the design and investigate manufacturing possibilities together with the designers. With this they are looking for designs that suit their own signature.

Because Arjan and Anieke control all processes of each product from a designer’s perspective, the brand has a very personal style and high quality standards. Correct proportions and a balanced composition; the use of pure, honest materials; clear lines and fine details is what the designs have in common.

Stand

S36

Hall

S2

Contact

anieke@vij5.com
www.vij5.com

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair