Warehouse Home

Warehouse Home is the definitive media brand for anyone who is passionate about industrial, vintage and reclaimed style furnishings and interior decoration. In addition to the award-winning blog and bi-annual print and digital magazine Warehouse Home, there is now an online shop.

Join us at London Design Fair to celebrate the launch of the first ever Warehouse Home Pop Up Shop Showcase. Meet the Warehouse Home team and explore the carefully curated range of homeware and lighting designs, as featured on the pages of the magazine. See lighting by Nook London and Industville, urban tableware by StolenForm and Seletti, and much more. The showcase will feature pieces designed exclusively for Warehouse Home by designers and brands including Anthony Hughes, ByALEX, Made By Mrs M and Katie Brown Designs. It will also include beautiful items handcrafted using the magazine itself.

Stand

C06

Hall

T2

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

shop@warehousehome.com
www.mywarehousehome.com/shop

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair