Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Design Prize Switzerland
Country Showcases & Galleries

The Design Prize Switzerland is an association and a private initiative which encourages design with the aim to foster the exchange, mediation and promotion of Swiss design across disciplines. 

Out of 42 nominations, the 2015/16 international jury awarded prizes to a total of 12 outstanding products and projects, as well as to the designers, entrepreneurs and institutions behind them - including numerous smart solutions which demonstrate the innovative strength and quality of the Swiss design industry.

A selection of 22 products and projects from the list of winners and nominees is presented at London Design Fair (including Tent London & Super Brands London), as part of the London Design Festival 2016.

S32

Country

Switzerland

Contact

www.designpreis.ch
media@mayconcepts.com

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair