Design in South Italy
Country Showcases & Galleries

Presented by the Italian Trade Commission (ICE), Design in South Italy will return for a second year to the London Design Festival bringing an edit of designers and brands from four southern Italian regions – Calabria, Campania, Puglia and Sicilia – to Super Brands London 2016.

Design in South Italy is an opportunity to discover the unique creativity and craftsmanship by some of these region’s best designers and studios. The exhibition will feature classic and contemporary products alongside a varied selection of surface material applications and coverings. 

The initiative is part of ICE’s Piano Export Sud (Export Plan for the Convergence Regions), designed to support and enable companies from the southern regions to express their full potential for creativity and excellence while connecting with a global design market in London.

S90

Country

Italy

Contact

www.designinsouthitaly.com
londra@ice.it

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair