Finland: Finnish Form
Country Showcases & Galleries
2017 marks the 100th birthday of Finnish independence. Come join us, the rebel of the Nordic countries, while we celebrate the Finnish Form, brave design and unique creativity Finland has produced.
 

Finnish Form is a curated selection of Finnish brands by Alvar magazine. Alvar is a magazine about style and culture. We explore the links and relationships between style, culture, creativity and society. For us, trends are not what matter but stories, and style is not about fashion but life. Spatial goodness by JKMM, story by Alvar magazine.

Our home is in East London but we come with a Nordic twist and limitless curiosity for the rest of the world.

stand 40, hall S2

Country

Finland

Contact

katri@alvarmagazine.com
www.alvarmagazine.com

Finnish Form logo 2017 BLUE

Showcase participants
Sponsors and partners

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair | Privacy policy | Cookies

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners