USA: Guest Country
Country Showcases & Galleries

With an increasing overview of the global design scene and for the 10th Anniversary of the Fair in 2016, a guest country element was added to the Fair. The aim is to create a pathway between the UK and the chosen country and to provide our visitors with direct access to the products, pieces and designers they may not otherwise have had the chance to see and meet first hand.

For 2017 we have nominated the USA as our guest country. To ensure we capture the spirit of US design we have invited Sight Unseen to curate a gallery of up to ten USA based designers and studios for the USA pavilion at the London Design Fair 2017.

Guest Country 2017 USA BLUE

Showcase participants
Sponsors and partners

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair | Privacy policy | Cookies

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners