Inspiring Portugal
Country Showcases & Galleries

Inspiring Portugal aims to showcase the contemporary design scene of a country where art and history have always walked hand-in-hand. Represented by 25 individual design companies, each product reflects a certain national identity, either through its traditional craftsmanship such as Aldeias do Xisto or iconic Portuguese raw materials such as cork, burel wool or basalt stone from the Azores. Organised by aicep Portugal Global, in collaboration with Aldeias do Xisto.

Super Brands London

Country

Portugal

Contact

david@seenpr.com

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair