The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts, School of Design
Country Showcases & Galleries

The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts, School of Design (KADK) presents a range of cutting-edge trends and creative solutions, curated among our 140 graduate projects in 2016.

At KADK we educate designers that contribute with solutions to social, cultural and economic growth. The exhibition showcases, amongst others, a Codesign project ’Chemo to go, please!’ that partners with two major Danish hospitals on a project about chemotherapy treatment at home.

On show are also textile designs, exploring colours and materiality as a way to improve life and wellbeing, a game about maximising moneymaking through bank loans and credit, tableware designed in collaboration with Royal Copenhagen, flexible furniture for both indoors and outdoors use in tiny housing, and many more projects - all of the highest quality from business, artistic and scientific points of view, with solutions that relate to the users of design, to the environment, and to making a difference to our lives.

T1

Country

Denmark

Contact

www.KADK.dk
shol@kadk.dk

Showcase participants
Sponsors and partners

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners