Sweden: Swedish Design Pavilion
Country Showcases & Galleries

The Swedish Design Pavilion is the showcase for Swedish designers, studios and companies at the London Design Fair and is run in partnership with Southern Sweden Creatives and Visit Sweden. Southern Sweden Creatives is a three year project supporting small and medium-sized cultural and creative companies from southern Sweden to grow internationally. They will bring 11 design companies from Skåne and its trend-setting capital Malmö to exhibit at the pavilion. These forward-thinking, hot young designers will highlight some of their boldest, most innovative design work. There will also be the opportunity to try Swedish food and drink, including fika – the all-important Swedish tradition of enjoying coffee and cake with friends.

Southern Sweden Creatives is co-financed by The European Union Regional Development Fund and The Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth. The Swedish Design Pavilion is part of Swedish Design Moves, a programme that aims to increase the international awareness of Sweden as a design destination (including architecture, fashion and furniture/accessories) and is commissioned by the Swedish Government. 

hall Super Brands London

Country

Sweden

Contact

www.swedishdesignmoves.com
mail@londondesignfair.co.uk

Swedish Design Pavilion logo 2017 BLUE

Showcase participants
Sponsors and partners

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair | Privacy policy | Cookies

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners