Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Swedish Design Pavillion
Country Showcases & Galleries

This year, with the support of the Swedish Embassy, the London Design Fair will host the Swedish Design Pavilion, centrally located on the first floor and will be one of the first country pavilions 25,000 visitors will see upon arrival at the Fair. 

The aim is to provide Swedish brands access to a very valuable trade audience of architects, interior designers, agents, retailers and press during the London Design Festival, specifically during the first two trade-only visitor days of the four-day Fair. 

Country

Sweden

Contact

londondesignfair@seenpr.com

Showcase participants
Sponsors and partners

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair