Press Releases
Media Coverage

Free throughout the four days. If you have any further questions please contact us on press@londondesignfair.co.uk.

Register as Press
Contact

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners