British Craft Pavilion at the London Design Fair
01 September 2016

London Design Fair will host the launch of the British Craft Pavilion a showcase of 25 craftspeople from across the British Isles. Specially selected by the Crafts Council, London Design Fair and Crafts magazine to represent the best of British craft.

There has been a growing craving for British craft internationally, and a reflection on British craft sensibilities could not come at a more opportune time. As the founder of London Design Fair, Jimmy MacDonald explains: “It seemed obvious to examine where Britain is in the worldwide craft movement”.

Downloads

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair