Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
London Design Festival
Key Trends for 2016 at London Design Fair
10 August 2016

The unique blend of emerging talent, global design brands and the new British Craft Pavilion means that the London Design Fair is one of the best places to discover forward thinking and inspiring trends during London Design Festival.

  • Refined Craft
  • Child’s Play
  • The Collectors
  • Biophilia
  • Colour Clash

Download press release to read more

 

Downloads

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager: Partners & Sponsorship
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Sadie Simmons
Marketing Assistant
sadie@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners