Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Super Brands London: An Exercise in Original Global Design
18 September 2016

Super Brands London, part of the London Design Fair family, returns in 2016 with a stellar line-up of emerging and established global brands. A London Design Festival 2016 must-see, the show will play host to an impressive array of inspiring, intriguing and influential design ventures.

With its base at the landmark Old Truman Brewery in London’s East End, Super Brands London will welcome in an excess of 25,000 visitors. Curated for the design aficionado and those curious to learn more, the show is an exercise in original global design, where featured global brands offer an exciting range of new products and collections.

Downloads

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair