Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Angus Ross

Angus Ross creates beautifully designed, exquisitely hand crafted furniture using sustainably managed local wood. He manages an ancient woodland and carefully selects, fells and mills a few trees each year. This wood is used green for steam-bending or kiln dried for traditional furniture making. The collection at the Craft Pavilion will have the Scottish Working Woods label which guarantees that the products contain at least 90% Scottish grown timber, harvested sustainably, providing economic, environmental and social benefits to our local community.

Angus Ross is an award winning designer at the forefront of British craft furniture for over twenty years. The curvy ergonomic eco-luxe furniture is characterised by pure flowing lines and an effortless elegance that is always a pleasure to use. The collection ranges from innovative ergonomic rocking stools to statement functional art pieces.

Stand

3-4

Hall

British Craft Pavilion

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

angus@angusross.co.uk
www.angusross.co.uk

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager: Partners & Sponsorship
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Sadie Simmons
Marketing Assistant
sadie@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners