Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Barbara Franc

Barbara Franc creates creatures full of life and attitude, often made to illustrate Proverbs and Old Wives curious and cautionary Tales, collected from around the world. The pieces are made from recycled, discarded and found objects, from car windscreen wipers and fish knives, to brass cupboard handles and kilt pins; "one man's trash is another man's treasure".

Stand

9

Hall

British Craft Pavilion

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

barbara.franc@btinternet.com
www.barbarafranc.co.uk

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair