Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Cathryn Shilling Glass

Cathryn Shilling is an internationally renowned glass artist, living and working in London. After graduating in Graphic Design from Central School of Art and Design in London, Cathryn worked as a Designer until her family’s move to the USA in 2001 prompted her to pursue a new and exciting creative direction. She studied the art and craft of Stained Glass in Connecticut and then on her return to London in 2004 Cathryn began studying and working with kiln formed glass as well as becoming a student of blown glass at Peter Layton’s London Glassblowing Studio. In 2007 she began making in a studio near her home in London working alongside three other glass artists. In January 2010 Cathryn began to work with Peter Layton in The Gallery at London Glassblowing as Curator and Exhibition Coordinator. 

Stand

23

Hall

British Craft Pavilion

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

glass@cathrynshilling.co.uk
www.cathrynshilling.co.uk

 

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair