Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
London Design Festival
Custhom
Super Brands

Custhom is a research-based design practice working with handmade processes.

By experimenting with tactility and graphic-led design the studio has created a collection of wallpa-pers, ceramics, textiles and designed products that are all sold internationally. Custhom has a detailed approach to materials and processes. This means that the subtleties of material properties are explored in response to each product or brief.

The studio was established by Nathan Philpott and Jemma Ooi in 2010 and now works with clients on concepts for branding, retail spaces, restaurants and domestic projects, often in collaboration with respected architects and interior designers.

Stand

S94

Hall

Super Brands London

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

info@custhom.co.uk
www.custhom.co.uk

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager: Partners & Sponsorship
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Sadie Simmons
Marketing Assistant
sadie@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners