eporta
Super Brands

eporta is the trade-only interiors sourcing platform for furniture and furnishings. More than 2000 interior designers, architects and other professional buyers use eporta to:

- Discover trusted suppliers (800+)
- Establish trade discounts directly with suppliers 
- Efficiently manage quotes and orders
- Access full product information

Membership is free for verified trade buyers. 

Apply online here.

Stand

S98

Hall

Super Brands London

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

Fourth Floor, 13 - 19 Vine Hill 
London, 
EC1R 5DW 

membership@eporta.com
www.eporta.com

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair