Friends & Founders
Super Brands

Established in 2013 by Rasmus & Ida Linea Hildebrand Friends & Founders is a furniture collection that can exist in several contexts from indoors to outdoors, from work to home environments.

Based on the philosophy that design should allow the character of its owner to shine through, the Friends & Founders collection is daring in it simplicity. Their products are designed to frame space, set a scene and emphasise the uniqueness of the personality within it. Focusing on clean silhouettes and clever use of material, their range includes upholstery, metalwork and stone.

Designed in Denmark, Friends & Founders highlights a trend towards a universal style in design. Utilising local manufacturers, specialising in detailed and custom-made processes, Friends & Founders has a strong focus on sustainable manufacturing methods which in turn aids the development of their innovative collection.

Relay Design Agency represent Friends & Founders in the U.K. and Ireland.

Stand

S15

Hall

Super Brands London

Country

Denmark

Contact

www.friendsfounders.com
info@friendsfounders.com

 

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair | Privacy policy | Cookies

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners