John Hogan

John Hogan is a Seattle based artist and designer who works predominantly in glass. His critically lauded work, which spans both functional objects and sculpture, is about changing radiant energy through the refraction of light. 

Hall

USA pavilion

Country

United States

Contact

john@johnhogandesigns.com 
www.johnhogandesigns.com

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair | Privacy policy | Cookies

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners