Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Karl Andersson & Söner

Handmade in Huskvarna. Since 1898.

Welcome to Karl Andersson & Söner. We produce quality furniture and design furniture since 1898.

Together with talented designers, we make "durable and sustainable" tables, chairs, cabinets, storages, magazine racks, display systems, coat racks, sound absorbers in the best Scandinavian design for personal homes and public spaces.

And everything is manufactured in Huskvarna, Sweden since four generations, in the same family.

Stand

9, S74

Hall

Super Brands London

Country

Sweden

Contact

Rosendalagatan 6, Huskvarna 561 34. Sweden

info@karl-andersson.se
www.karl-andersson.se

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair