Old Truman Brewery
20–23rd September 2018
KO-HO
Super Brands

KO-HO Design Studio was founded by Timo Hoisko and Matti Korpela. In the products they have designed, materials are in their most natural forms and are produced with the technologies most characteristic to them. KO-HO combines new materials and technologies to always bring the materials in their best form to the user. This is KO-HO quality/guarantee.

Stand

S71

Hall

Super Brands London

Country

Finland

Contact

Pänninlenkki 1b, SEINÄJOKI 60200. Finland

matti.korpela@ko-ho.fi
www.ko-ho.fi

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners