Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
KO-HO
Super Brands

KO-HO Design Studio was founded by Timo Hoisko and Matti Korpela. In the products they have designed, materials are in their most natural forms and are produced with the technologies most characteristic to them. KO-HO combines new materials and technologies to always bring the materials in their best form to the user. This is KO-HO quality/guarantee.

Stand

S71

Hall

Super Brands London

Country

Finland

Contact

Pänninlenkki 1b, SEINÄJOKI 60200. Finland

matti.korpela@ko-ho.fi
www.ko-ho.fi

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair