Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Leonora Richardson

Leonora Richardson graduated from Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design in 2011, with a First Class Honours Degree in Ceramic Design. Her chosen medium of ceramic clay allows her to create and express organic built forms, which emphasise the repetition and individuality of each piece. Leonora's work is inspired by the relationship between art and science and she develops and creates all the pieces individually, while making installations and one-off pieces.

Leonora works from her studio, located at The Muse Studios in a very small Mews in North London.

Stand

25

Hall

British Craft Pavilion

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

info@lrichardsonceramic.co.uk 
www.lrichardsonceramic.co.uk

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair