Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Leonora Richardson

Leonora Richardson graduated from Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design in 2011, with a First Class Honours Degree in Ceramic Design. Her chosen medium of ceramic clay allows her to create and express organic built forms, which emphasise the repetition and individuality of each piece. Leonora's work is inspired by the relationship between art and science and she develops and creates all the pieces individually, while making installations and one-off pieces.

Leonora works from her studio, located at The Muse Studios in a very small Mews in North London.

Stand

25

Hall

British Craft Pavilion

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

info@lrichardsonceramic.co.uk 
www.lrichardsonceramic.co.uk

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager: Partners & Sponsorship
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Sadie Simmons
Marketing Assistant
sadie@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners