Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Linda Bloomfield

Linda Bloomfield makes hand-thrown porcelain bottles, vases and tableware with tactile satin matt glazes and colour on the inside. Her colour combinations are inspired by midcentury textiles. Her latest work comprises still life installations of bottles inspired by Morandi paintings. The tactile surfaces encourage the user to pick up and hold the pots.

Stand

7

Hall

British Craft Pavilion

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

linda@lindabloomfield.co.uk
www.lindabloomfield.co.uk

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair