Linda Bloomfield

Linda Bloomfield makes hand-thrown porcelain bottles, vases and tableware with tactile satin matt glazes and colour on the inside. Her colour combinations are inspired by midcentury textiles. Her latest work comprises still life installations of bottles inspired by Morandi paintings. The tactile surfaces encourage the user to pick up and hold the pots.

Stand

7

Hall

British Craft Pavilion

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

linda@lindabloomfield.co.uk
www.lindabloomfield.co.uk

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2018 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2018 London Design Fair | Privacy policy | Cookies

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners