Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
London Design Festival
Max Lamb

Campione: in Italian means sample or champion. 
Campione is a chair, but also a three-dimensional demonstration of the skills, techniques and facilities of Pedretti Graniti, and a celebration of the natural beauty of Tonalite Granite and the array of finishes in which it is available. Campione serves as both a sample and a champion of Pedretti Graniti. 

A three-dimensional demonstration of the skills, techniques and facilities of Pedretti Graniti, and a celebration of the natural beauty of Tonalite Granite and the array of finishes in which it is available including; 5axis wire saw cutting, Circular saw cutting, CNC milling, Core drilling, Edge profiling, Feather and wedge splitting, Lathe turning, Lettering, Polishing, Honing, Sand blasting, Flaming, Bush hammering, Cleaving and, Chiselling.

Max Lamb
London-based Max Lamb was born in Cornwall, England, an upbringing that imbued him with a love of nature and a creative spirit which have manifested in his practice as designer and maker. 

Pedretti Graniti
For more than 50 years Pedretti Graniti has been working in the quarrying, processing, and marketing of stone material. "Our market relates mainly to the construction sector, both for private customers and the people working in the art sector, where craftsmanship, innovative equipment, and passion allow for the supply of prime quality niche products."

Stand

10

Hall

S3

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

Trentino Sviluppo
www.trentinosviluppo.it
puntodesign@trentinosviluppo.it

Max Lamb
www.maxlamb.org

Pedretti Graniti
www.pedrettigraniti.it

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager: Partners & Sponsorship
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Sadie Simmons
Marketing Assistant
sadie@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

David Hodge
Marketing Assistant
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners