Old Truman Brewery
22-25 September 2016
Mineheart
Super Brands

Mineheart produces the 'Lovable Collection' of furniture, lighting, wallpaper and interior accessories in the UK. On the boundary between art and product, the designs are selected to inspire us, many tell a story, express a poetic notion, a thought or an experiment, others just to make us smile!

Mineheart takes its name from the Shakespearian English words 'mine' and 'heart', meaning 'my heart' to express their passion to express freely, and passionately. Founded in 2010 by designers Brendan Young and Vanessa Battaglia, who are known for their playful approach to design, and innovative re-appropriation of materials and imagery.

Stand

29

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

Mineheart
30 High Street, Fenstanton PE28 9JZ. UK
+44 (0)845 4674580
brendan@studiomold.co.uk
www.mineheart.com

Mineheart, Super Brands London 2013

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@tentlondon.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London EC1V 9LT

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@tentlondon.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5655

Alexi Simmons
Tent London Sales Manager
alexi@tentlondon.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Natalie Moore
Super Brands London Sales Manager
natalie@tentlondon.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@tentlondon.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Press Office
press@tentlondon.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5650

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd