Minus Tio

Sweden in the 80’s – Dark winters, cross-country skiing, Sigurd Lewerentz, Alvar Aalto. Pine, rocky islands and concrete, Saab and Nintendo. This is often where we start our projects.

Every Minus Tio design is based upon its own manic idea. A certain idea of how a leg could be attached to a seat or an exploration of how thin an upholstered chair could be.

We spend hundreds of hours refining the idea. We build a ridiculous number of prototypes. Our furniture has a long and happy life, so we think it’s worth the effort.

Stand

10.3

Hall

Swedish Design Pavilion

Country

Sweden

Contact

ingrid.wingard@minustio.se
www.minustio.se

Minus Tio logo who will be exhibiting at London Design Fair 2017

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair | Privacy policy | Cookies

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners