MKID

MKID. is a small industrial design studio based in southern of Sweden that beyond product and furniture design works with a wide range of projects where quality and high design standards are required. With varying missions we customise the design strategy for each individual project, always striving to deliver well-processed and inspirational results. Our approach is always functional but never predictable. Take a peek at our selected work or just drop by for an espresso at our Malmö studio at Grimsbygatan 24.  

Stand

10.8

Hall

Swedish Design Pavilion

Country

Sweden

Contact

milan@mkid.se
www.mkid.se

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair | Privacy policy | Cookies

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners