Nic Parnell
Super Brands

Established in 2011, Nic Parnell runs a studio based in North West London, which focuses on his ethos of organic design. A Brighton University graduate and a trained cabinet maker, Parnell’s work has harnessed the multiplicity of his disciplines and interests to innovate new and explorative techniques in making. His work mainly explores the processes that manipulate the aesthetic and surface of materials to discover new and distinctive value. The work satisfies our visual desires to repel geometry and structure whilst engaging with nature in a newly formed intelligence; one that is engineered for visual and sensory engagement. 

Stand

S26

Hall

S5

Country

United Kingdom

Contact

nicparnell@live.co.uk
www.nicparnell.com

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners