Ogeborg

Since the beginning of the 60´s, and for two generations, Ogeborg has helped interior designers, architects and companies to create beautiful and sustainable offices with carpets and textile flooring. We are proud of our know-how and our products open up a world of opportunities for colour, shape and design.

Ogeborg offers an exclusive selection of handmade rugs in wool, Tencel and other materials. We also provide vegetable tanned leather for walls and floors. No matter your ideas, you will be taken care of and get our help to make them come to life.

We work with skilled designers when creating new collections and in cooperation with the Swedish designers Claesson Koivisto Rune we launched a new collection of handmade leather rugs in the beginning of 2016, “A Sense of Place”. 

Welcome to Ogeborg!

Stand

6, S74

Hall

Super Brands London

Country

Sweden

Contact

Maria Skolgata 81, Stockholm 118 53. Sweden

info@ogeborg.se
www.ogeborg.se

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2016 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2016 London Design Fair