Old Truman Brewery
21–24 September 2017
Poiat
Super Brands

Lavitta collection by Poiat

Lavitta is a collection of furnitures with insightful structures, sophisticated material palette and beautiful forms. The collection consists of a chair, different sizes of tables and a bench. The members of Lavitta collection are suitable for every interior from private homes to public spaces.

Poiat design studio, creator of Lavitta collection, is focused in creating characteristic concepts in the fields of architecture, interior design and product design. The aim is always to find a refined spirit and character in the ongoing project. Poiat believes that the best ideas are created through the team work and that high quality includes features like sustainability and long lasting aesthetics.

Stand

S16

Hall

Super Brands London

Country

Finland

Contact
Poiat Merimiehenkatu 22 00150 Helsinki

office@poiat.com
www.poiat.com

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Shoreditch Town Hall
London
EC1V 9LT

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Manfredi Nulli
EMEA Liaison
manfredi.nulli@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Marketing & Press Relations

Megan Taylor
Senior Marketing Manager
megan@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Emily Ward
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Press Office
Seen PR
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)12 7372 2469

Connect
Newsletter

© 2017 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2017 London Design Fair

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners