Steven Haulenbeek

Living and working in Chicago, Steven Haulenbeek began his career working in large-scale steel sculpture before evolving into functional objects. He made his exhibition debut with a sculptural lighting series in 2002. Since then, he has worked as an industrial designer, furniture designer and design teacher, opening his independent practice, Steven Haulenbeek Design Inc, in 2010. His pieces for the home are typically aesthetically simple and driven by curiosity, often led by unique materials and experimental processes; for example resin-bonded sand or – taking advantage of the cold Chicago winters – ice-cast bronze.

Hall

USA pavilion

Country

United States

Showcase participants

Contact

General Enquiries

enquiry@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Office Address:
Shoreditch Town Hall
380 Old Street
London
EC1V 9LT

Venue Address:
Old Truman Brewery
26 Hanbury Street 
London 
E1 6QR

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Jimmy MacDonald
Director & Founder
jimmy@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesco Dell'Anna
Sales Executive
francesco@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Catherine Bramley
Sales Executive
catherine@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

 

Marketing & Press Relations

David Hodge
Marketing 
davidh@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Francesca Moutafis
Press Relations
francesca@londondesignfair.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7739 5561
 

Press Office
press@londondesignfair.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7739 5561

Connect
Newsletter

© 2018 Tent Exhibitions Ltd © 2018 London Design Fair | Privacy policy | Cookies

Strategic Partners
Retail Partners
International Design Weeks Partners
Show Partners
Media Partners